Doctor Who Discussion Forum for Who North America customers
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog inThe Who North America Online Store

Share | 
 

 Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
thehostproductions
RANK: UNIT Trooper


Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2012-11-09

PostSubject: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sat Mar 01, 2014 11:58 am

hello, this is my first ever post on here after creating my account quite a while ago. i just thought i would let you all know that i have uploaded reviews of the newly released 3.75 wave 2 figures to YouTube.

if you watch my reviews i hope you enjoy them and please support them so others will get to see them, thank you  Smile

 







feel free to also check out my channel i review many doctor who products, episodes &  more


Last edited by thehostproductions on Sun Mar 09, 2014 6:19 pm; edited 7 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
pixletwin
RANK: Time Lord, Matrix Supervisor


Number of posts : 2669
Age : 42
Registration date : 2008-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sat Mar 01, 2014 12:57 pm

Nice review host. Very well done.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thehostproductions
RANK: UNIT Trooper


Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2012-11-09

PostSubject: Doctor Who 12th doctor figure   Sat Mar 01, 2014 1:21 pm

pixletwin wrote:
Nice review host. Very well done.
thank you more to come soon Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SeaDevil
RANK: Keeper of Traken


Number of posts : 5982
Age : 50
Registration date : 2009-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:09 pm

Moved to the "Product Reviews" section.


Sea,
Mod
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thehostproductions
RANK: UNIT Trooper


Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2012-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:22 pm

sorry, as i said I've never posted on here  Smile  
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SeaDevil
RANK: Keeper of Traken


Number of posts : 5982
Age : 50
Registration date : 2009-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:27 pm

thehostproductions wrote:
sorry, as i said I've never posted on here  Smile  

It's all good!  Smile 



Keep on posting!!  ...and have a great time here!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
pixletwin
RANK: Time Lord, Matrix Supervisor


Number of posts : 2669
Age : 42
Registration date : 2008-07-11

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sat Mar 01, 2014 3:59 pm

OOps. I should have moved it.  Embarassed 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thehostproductions
RANK: UNIT Trooper


Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2012-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sun Mar 02, 2014 9:12 am

just uploaded my reviews of the 11th doctor & zygon! hope you all enjoy the reviews  Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thehostproductions
RANK: UNIT Trooper


Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2012-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sun Mar 02, 2014 6:31 pm

my fourth and finale review of the 3.75 wave 2 figures is now up! the assault dalek with claw arm, i hope to get the remaining 3 in the near future so watch out for more reviews to come  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SJA
RANK: Prime Minister


Number of posts : 620
Registration date : 2013-08-16

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:00 am

The reviews are great and very detailed thank you but I disagree... the Doctors are horrible likenesses.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
thehostproductions
RANK: UNIT Trooper


Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2012-11-09

PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Sun Mar 09, 2014 8:02 am

i just went shopping this weekend and bought the weeping angel,Clara & sensor arm dalek! the remaining 3 figures i needed to complete wave 2, hope you enjoy the reviews when there uploaded.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews   Today at 3:50 pm

Back to top Go down
 
Doctor Who 3.75 Wave 2 Figure Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Who North America Forum :: Product Discussion :: Product Reviews & Photos-
Jump to: