Doctor Who Discussion Forum for Who North America customers
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog inThe Who North America Online Store

Share | 
 

 Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Newton Gimmick
RANK: Brigadier


Number of posts : 332
Age : 34
Registration date : 2009-01-28

PostSubject: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:13 am



The good Doctor is in the house and in an all new format. Today I'm taking a look at Bif Bang Pow's 4th Doctor figure. We give him the full breakdown and examine his pros and cons in a way that would even make Davros jealous.


"I'm a doctor of many things!"

Infinite Hollywood: BifBangPow 4th Doctor Review
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.infinitehollywood.com
Ronpur
RANK: The Doctor


Number of posts : 9511
Age : 53
Registration date : 2008-08-29

PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:40 am

Great review! Glad to see you back!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bret_owen99
RANK: Time Lord Council Guard


Number of posts : 2106
Age : 40
Registration date : 2008-04-04

PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:42 am

Great review, Newton! I want to get this, just don't have money right now.....soon, though, soon...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SeaDevil
RANK: Keeper of Traken


Number of posts : 5984
Age : 50
Registration date : 2009-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:03 pm

I agree completely with your excellent review. I love this figure - as well as the superb Field Major Styre. Sadly, I myself have yet to obtain The Master or the Cyberleader.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Today at 4:06 am

Back to top Go down
 
Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Who North America Forum :: Product Discussion :: Product Reviews & Photos-
Jump to: