Doctor Who Discussion Forum for Who North America customers
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog inThe Who North America Online Store
Share | 
 

 Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Newton Gimmick
RANK: Brigadier


Number of posts : 332
Age : 34
Registration date : 2009-01-28

PostSubject: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Fri Dec 30, 2011 4:13 am



The good Doctor is in the house and in an all new format. Today I'm taking a look at Bif Bang Pow's 4th Doctor figure. We give him the full breakdown and examine his pros and cons in a way that would even make Davros jealous.


"I'm a doctor of many things!"

Infinite Hollywood: BifBangPow 4th Doctor Review
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.infinitehollywood.com
Ronpur
RANK: The Doctor


Number of posts : 9521
Age : 53
Registration date : 2008-08-29

PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Fri Dec 30, 2011 9:40 am

Great review! Glad to see you back!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bret_owen99
RANK: Time Lord Council Guard


Number of posts : 2106
Age : 40
Registration date : 2008-04-04

PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Mon Jan 02, 2012 11:42 am

Great review, Newton! I want to get this, just don't have money right now.....soon, though, soon...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
SeaDevil
RANK: Keeper of Traken


Number of posts : 6025
Age : 50
Registration date : 2009-08-11

PostSubject: Re: Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)   Tue Jan 03, 2012 5:03 pm

I agree completely with your excellent review. I love this figure - as well as the superb Field Major Styre. Sadly, I myself have yet to obtain The Master or the Cyberleader.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Retro Cloth 4th Doctor Figure Review (BifBangPow Mego Style)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Who North America Forum :: Product Discussion :: Product Reviews & Photos-
Jump to: