Doctor Who Discussion Forum for Who North America customers
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog inThe Who North America Online Store
Share | 
 

 Planet of the Ood - A Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
taliesyn30
RANK: UNIT Recruit


Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2008-04-06

PostSubject: Planet of the Ood - A Review   Sun Apr 20, 2008 6:12 am

Hi

Here is my latest review - spoilers obviously for those of you who have not seen it yet!

Please enjoy - comments and reviews of the review most welcome!

http://www.telewatcher.com/Science-Fiction/Doctor-Who/Planet-of-the-Ood-Doctor-Who-Series-Four-Episode-Three.111501

Tal x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
timlord
RANK: Brigadier


Number of posts : 332
Registration date : 2007-02-17

PostSubject: ood   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:33 am

Im glad they bring closure to ood story,they were creepy!since they referred to them as doctordonna im not so sure they meant doctors song would end but their song would end<doctordonna>.on graham norton when asked bout rumored wedding ,david was kinda tryin to jump around but did refer to 9th episode,so i believe he will get married to donna and then she will croak!leaving it open for rose in a movie?id love sarah jane to be in a few movies!and i hope to never see ood again!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
timlord
RANK: Brigadier


Number of posts : 332
Registration date : 2007-02-17

PostSubject: review   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:39 am

And yes i thought episode was just ok due to the fact i think the guy takin hair tonic coulda did way better acting job!i do like donna due mainly to the fact shes not fawning over the doctor as martha and rose were.im glad she decided to come back!but iam puzzled with rose&martha leaving then coming back let them wrap up and stay gone till its doctor whos 75th anniversary!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
DoctorOlly
RANK: Prime Minister


Number of posts : 742
Age : 22
Registration date : 2007-09-01

PostSubject: Re: Planet of the Ood - A Review   Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:42 am

As CJSmchmidt has already told you, but you don't seem to take any notice, in Episode Discussion you can talk about it there!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
timlord
RANK: Brigadier


Number of posts : 332
Registration date : 2007-02-17

PostSubject: what?   Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:25 pm

Im not sure what your referring to regarding my reply.i did not notice any thread telling me to take my reply to a different thread and no i havent read every single line on the boards but i dont appreciate the tone of your reply! if i posted in wrong thread iam sorry i didnt see any posts nor was i given any notice! its not the end of the world ,theres other issues such as world hunger to get hot bout.not a misplaced reply in a forum !im sure they can delete if it offends?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jonwes
RANK: Time Lord, Gold Usher


Number of posts : 4624
Registration date : 2007-02-01

PostSubject: Re: Planet of the Ood - A Review   Mon Apr 21, 2008 12:06 am

timlord he was referring to the original poster, I believe. Their Partners in Crime Review thread was closed here:

http://whona.realtvboard.com/doctor-who-discussion-f6/partners-in-crime-review-therefore-some-spoilers-t1085.htm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Planet of the Ood - A Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Who North America Forum :: Doctor Who Fan Section :: Doctor Who Discussion-
Jump to: